Skip to main content

2021 HUMAA Executive Board Elections


Congratulations to the 2021 HUMAA Executive Board election winners:



Kathryn Kelly, M.D. Class of 2007

Vice President 

Annette Bey Shaw, M.D., MBA, FACOG, Class of 1984


Keith Hunter, M.D., Class of 1981


Kanisha Hall, M.D., Class of 2008

Executive Board Member (4 positions available)

Jacqueline R. Berry, M.D., Class of 1981

Norman Miller, M.D., JD, PLLC, Class of 1974

Stephen Seabron, M.D., Class of 1980

Tiffany Wilson, M.D. Class of 2008


Powered by Firespring